When a student moves to another class it is important to update the class showing on their account. To do this please follow these steps:

  • Login to the Teacher Dashboard and go to ‘Manage’, then ‘Students’.
  • Select the names of the pupils you are moving by checking the box next to their name.
  • From ‘Actions’ select ‘Change Class’.
  • Choose the class that you would like them to be in and select 'apply'
Did this answer your question?