Have you noticed that your DoodleConnect account is displaying an excessive average of minutes for the time spent Doodling?

This occurs when your child leaves their daily Doodling session mid-work and does not sign out of their account. The device they are using to Doodle on then locks and the app continues to count time, assuming the child is still actively working in their account.

If this happens, there is no need to worry. Please get in touch with our customer support team and the data in your child's account can be amended to ensure that you can reliably track the time your child spends on each Doodle app.

Please contact us via the green chat bubble in the bottom right hand corner of the screen.

Did this answer your question?