Added Extras can only be deleted from an account if they have not been started yet.

To delete an added Extra please follow these steps:

  • Log in to the Parent Dashboard
  • Select Extras > Analyse
  • Make sure you switch between subjects using the icons in the top right hand corner of the page (as pictured below) depending upon which programme you wish to recalibrate.¬†
  • Along the top of the table you will see the name of each added Extra, click on the name of the Extra you would like to delete

  • Select the bin icon or click Remove
  • Select OK

If an Added Extra has been started, a child will be asked to complete this at the start of their daily Doodling.  This will happen until the child achieves a score of at least 75% in the activity (showing that they have a good understanding of this particular topic), at which point the Extra is considered to be completed.

If you would like to remove an added extra that has been started, please contact our Customer Service Advisors via the chat bubble.

Did this answer your question?