Before deleting your account, please make sure you have successfully unsubscribed to avoid any payment being taken.
Please note, if you delete an account, it is removed from our database and we cannot get it back! Your child's progress and all stars, streaks, robots and pets associated with the account will be lost. Please be sure that you definitely wish to permanently delete this before following the steps below:
- Login to the Parent Dashboard.
- Select Manage > Subscription.
- Click on the pencil next to the name of child whose account you wish to delete.
- An Edit Student pop up will appear.
- Select Delete > Confirm.